Jointly meeting global challenges Annual report 2012


Supervisory Board

9 June 2012Organisation


From left to right:

Prof. S. Schaap – Appointed as of 01-07-2008
P. Vermaat – Appointed as of 01-01-2010
D. Luteijn (Chair) – Appointed as of 16-11-2006
R. Campen – Appointed as of 16-11-2006
P. Jonker – Appointed as of 29-06-2006

© 2018 KWR Watercycle Research Institute

Also see
05 October 2012 Organisation chart
Something completely different
Mirjam Blokker wordt door het 'Journal of Water Resources Planning and Management' benoemd tot 'Best Reviewer' 13 March 2012 Best Reviewer of scientific journal De ontwikkelaars van AiRO (vlnr): Emile Cornelissen (KWR), Luisa Prista (European Commission, DG Research), Marcus Flick (Evides Industriewater) 03 May 2012 Design Honour Award for AiRO