Jointly meeting global challenges Annual report 2012


Management team

22 August 2012Organisation


From left to the right:

Idsart Dijkstra – Knowledge Management Knowledge Group
Jos Boere – Water Systems and Technology Group
Wim van Vierssen – CEO
Annemarie van Wezel – Water Quality and Health Group
Ted Huijboom – Business Operations

© 2018 KWR Watercycle Research Institute

Also see
05 October 2012 Organisation chart
Something completely different
Emile Cornellissen 01 January 2012 Cornelissen member of IWA Specialist Group Membrane Technology De ontwikkelaars van AiRO (vlnr): Emile Cornelissen (KWR), Luisa Prista (European Commission, DG Research), Marcus Flick (Evides Industriewater) 03 May 2012 Design Honour Award for AiRO